rsz_chili-58The Rev. Darin Johnson
Campus Pastor

Pastor Darin Johnson has served in campus ministry for 12 years — 7 years here at Agape House and prior to SDSU he served 5 years at North Dakota State University in Fargo. He served in parish ministry for 8 years with campus outreach at Colorado State University in Fort Collins and at Fort Lewis College in Durango, Colorado.

Patty Pic ProPaty Ruiz
Campus Ministry Assistant

Paty is a graduate of San Diego State University in Gerontology with a minor in LGBT Studies. She  holds an A.A. in Business Management & Leadership from Santa Monica College and has begun her graduate studies in Social Work at SDSU.

Dr. Melissa James-Diaconal Minister
Profile photo

Lutheran Campus Council of San Diego, Agape House
Board of Directors:
Teresa Spoulos, President
Bea Coke, Treasurer & Staff Advisor
Ryan Frisella, Vice President
Kevin Gannon
Ken Herman
Erika Pérez
Jessica Marin
Christian Ahmad Bell

One thought on “Staff”

Leave a Reply

Lutheran-Episcopal Campus Ministry at SDSU